New Patients:
732-943-0909
Current Patients:
732-382-4104

Patient Testimonials

 

5 stars

05/03/2016 06:04 AM

Excellent Dental Care

Dr. K Patel and professional staff provide excellent dental care making my dental experience very comfortable. The Dental Hygienist, I forgot her name offers 5 Stars star care. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, I give the entire staff an A+.  I feel very comfortable seeing the dentist now.

Kwame B

5 stars

05/02/2016 02:17 PM

Comfortable as usual

I was made to feel comfortable and welcomed like always.

Jacqueline H.

5 stars

04/27/2016 08:40 PM

Couldn’t ask for a better dentist & assistance!

Dr Kavita Patel is the best,she takes the time to explain what needs to be done,never in a rush,makes you feel as confortable as she can,very kind & sincere and will answer any questions that you have.

Michael F.

5 stars

03/22/2016 10:15 AM

Excellent service…

Dr. Patel is very friendly and client oriented. She and her staff connect with the customers and make them feel comfortable. Dr. Patel explains all treatments in detail and in easy to understand manner.

Harikrishna P.

5 stars
03/18/2016 02:51 PM

Happy

The service is very good.

Loretta W.

5 stars

03/08/2016 05:45 PM

Great experience as usual

Keep up the good work!

Amanda Y.

5 stars

03/04/2016 10:26 AM

happy

Very welcoming and inviting. Dr. Kavita Patel is very thorough and patient and explains everything in great detail.

Lorena C.

5 stars

02/24/2016 04:44 AM

Right way to investigate and start treatment

Most satisfied with conditions explained and suggested remedies.

Jasminkumar I.

5 stars

02/23/2016 07:34 PM

happy

excellent service

Serapio B.

5 stars02/22/2016 05:26 PM

Na

The assistant is not very friendly. And she pulls at your mouth and face too much. She makes it uncomfortable. Otherwise the office and services are great.

Alysia P.

5 stars

02/20/2016 07:30 PM

Really satisfied with Dr. Patel!

Sital V.

5 stars

02/13/2016 06:49 PM

Very happy with this dentist

The best dental experience…. Thanks so much…

Nikki H.

5 stars

01/16/2016 08:57 PM

Excellent Dental Care

Dr. Kavita Patel and her staff are very professional, informative and they really care about you as a person and oral health. I feel like I know everyone for years. Best decision I’ve made in choosing this office for my dental care.

Kwame B

5 stars

01/13/2016 05:02 AM

Very nicely done and explained issues and what to do for prevention.

Dentist was very good. Very careful and explained very well by showing where are the issues and what I need to do. Great staff.

Rajen P.

5 stars

01/03/2016 09:02 PM

Professional, knowlegeable and thorough dentist

Dr. Patel takes the time to give a full dental examination. She makes sure that you understand the tests that are being done at each step of the exam. She will also provides consultation to discuss any concerns and further steps to maintain good dental health. I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel.

Jason M.

5 stars

12/15/2015 06:08 AM

Very happy with this dentist.

This dentist is very knowledgeable.
I am comfortable with her abilities and patient care. The staff members are great too.
I would highly recommend this dentist.

Wanda H.

5 stars

12/08/2015 02:53 AM

Very happy with the dentist

Very gental and friendly with my kids.

Nathaniel R.

5 stars

11/26/2015 08:51 PM

excellent service

Both of our children love going to the dentist. I’d recommend Dr. Kavita Patel to all of my family members and friends in a heartbeat. It’s absolutely a pleasurable experience during every procedure conducted and follow up visit! Thank you Dr. Kavita Patel.

Jarett H.

5 stars

11/16/2015 05:15 PM

Good new staff person

The new Dental Hygienist seems to have good knowledge. She is also very good at nicely trying to convince somebody to adopt new practices for better hygiene.

Kanu P.

5 stars

10/30/2015 06:08 PM

Great as usual

Kavita, you make going to the dentist enjoyable. Thank you for the excellent service.

Amanda Y.

5 stars09/15/2015 04:45 PM

very good dentist

i am very happy with the services.

Loretta W.

5 stars

08/18/2015 07:06 PM

Very happy with Dr Kavita

Everybody in the office is very nice and very kind. Excellent job!

Serapio B.

5 stars

08/18/2015 07:17 AM

Extremely satisfied

Gentle and professional

Lenny C.

5 stars

07/27/2015 06:06 PM

Thanks!

Went in for a cleaning

Stephanie P.

5 stars

07/09/2015 10:56 PM

Amazing, and considerate staff

Amazing, and considerate staff.
Dr. Patel and her staff demonstrated a patient and calm atmosphere which can be very hard to find.
Would recommend to friends and family.

Janak K.

5 stars

07/09/2015 05:55 PM

Extremly happy and pleased

Dr Patel is so professional and caring.

Brandon C.

5 stars

07/06/2015 03:28 PM

very cooperative and understanding

The doctor and staff are very cooperative and understanding of patient needs. I had to bring my 4 year old and they even had a selection of DVDs.

Very pleasant experience.

Saubhagya J.

5 stars

05/06/2015 09:18 AM

very happy with doctor Patel and staff

I have always been treaded very well on all aspects, great doctor and staff 🙂

Sonia G.

5 stars

05/05/2015 09:25 AM

I love my dentist

I really loved the way I was treated at Dr. Patel’s office. It’s a very friendly atmosphere. I would definitely recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. for making me smile 🙂

Pankti P.

5 stars

04/25/2015 09:32 AM

extremely happy.

At Dr. Kavita’s office the service is awsome.

Guy S.

5 stars

04/13/2015 05:08 AM

Pleasant Experience Always

Always a good experience.

Margaret A.

5 stars03/26/2015 07:18 PM

extremely happy.

Job well done

Guy S.

5 stars

03/24/2015 04:56 AM

I travel far to this dentist.

This is a gentle and painless Dentist.

Rocio D.

5 stars

03/17/2015 05:39 PM

i always get a feel-good-factor after the treatment.

I am very satisfied with her services.

Pallavi P.

5 stars

03/11/2015 06:23 AM

very happy with doctor Patel and staff

very happy with doctor Patel and staff, they make my visits very pleasant and are always concerned about how I’m doing

Sonia G.

5 stars

03/01/2015 06:33 AM

Best dentist

Dr. Patel is very detailed in her work, she explains the entire procedures throughout the process of the treatment. I highly recommend her especially if you have fear of dentist like I used to have. Very gentle and the best dentist I ever been to.

Denny C.

5 stars02/28/2015 04:21 AM

All the staff are wonderful

I had a cleaning and consultation both were thorough and timely.

Brittany T.

5 stars

02/25/2015 02:19 PM

Love this place

I hate dentists, but love Dr. Patel. She is patient with me and very thorough.

Cheryl A.

5 stars

02/10/2015 07:55 PM

Very happy with this dentist

Excellent service. Very friendly and very nice.

Serapio B.

5 stars

12/19/2014 06:45 PM

very gappy

Best dentist I ever been to

Robert C.

5 stars

12/14/2014 08:38 PM

Excellent Care

Kavita Patel has an excellent staff. They make me feel comfortable and at ease at all times. Dr. Patel is very informative on treatment and services she performs. She’s real and honest and has the patient’s interests at heart and makes your dental needs first priority. Knows what she’s doing and is highly knowledgeable. Best decision I’ve made.

Kwame B

5 stars

11/24/2014 06:13 PM

Great Experience

General Cleaning

Karen P.

5 stars

11/18/2014 04:20 AM

Very happy with dentist and staff!

I am very satisfied with Dr. Patel: she is very thorough. My teeth are in the best condition ever. The office staff are friendly and knowledgeable. It is a nice atmosphere.

Patricia B.

5 stars

11/16/2014 08:42 AM

A very meticulous dentist

My experience with Dr. Patel is very good. After I had some implants done by another dentist [Dr. Vora] she managed to finish the job with great patience and the results at the end were admirable.She provides meticulous care to his patients.

Jose F.

5 stars

11/15/2014 04:09 AM

Best Dentist and Staff!!!

The office is so comfortable, clean and there is such a warm, friendly feeling. Although the dentist isn’t my favorite thing to do, I must say Dr Patel and staff are truly there to walk you through every step comfortably and with a smile. She explains everything step by step and really shows genuine care for her patients. Thank you for being so awesome.

Pilar M.

5 stars

10/20/2014 06:36 PM

The dentist is awesome!

Recommend her to everyone I meet.

Pushkal Sharma P.

5 stars09/28/2014 05:31 AM

Dr. Patel is a fantastic dentist!

Dr. Patel and her staff are consistently friendly, personable, and quite experienced. It is a pleasure going to the dentist!

Sheena J.

5 stars

09/19/2014 07:33 AM

Happy with Dr.Kavita Patel

I am happy with the treatment understanding.

Binta P.

5 stars

07/16/2014 03:03 PM

Great dentist

She is very sweet.

Naisha N.

5 stars

06/27/2014 03:58 PM

Yeah! Going to the Dentist!

I can never truthfully say that I LOVE going to the dentist’s office. However, I can honestly say that I always receive the best treatment.
Dr. Patel is professional and dedicated to the well being of her patients.
The entire staff is friendly and courteous.

Arlene B.

5 stars

06/27/2014 05:21 AM

Come Out Smiling

Always a great experience.

Margaret A.

5 stars

06/23/2014 10:09 AM

happy and comfortable with the dentist

Dr. Patel and her staff are always nice. The office doesn’t even smell like a dentist office. She is always concerned with the health of my teeth. And as soon as I sit in the chair I fall asleep having my teeth worked on. My first visit with her I had to have major work done, I removed all my silver fillings for white fillings, cleaning and I never felt the needles at all. I don’t know what she does but I am very happy.

Jacqueline H.

5 stars

06/09/2014 06:14 PM

Best dental experience I’ve ever had

I have recommended Dr. Patel to all my family and friends.

Gregory H.

5 stars
06/09/2014 04:35 PM

Overall positive experiences!

I had a great 6 month check up with Dr. Patel. She always answers any questions that I ask and is very easy to talk to.

Holly S.

5 stars

06/01/2014 03:40 AM

Happy in Dentist Office.

I forgot my appointment time, they called me and reminded me & took care of my treatment without making me wait too long. Staff was also very nice to me.

Ramalingam I.

5 stars

03/27/2014 09:45 AM

VERY HAPPY

VERY HAPPY SO FAR

Michael F.

5 stars

02/15/2014 08:25 PM

I was happy with my visit.

No comments everything was fine.

Ramalingam I.

5 stars

02/14/2014 11:33 AM

Very happy with this dentist

Bi Annual cleaning

Raman S.

5 stars

12/23/2013 08:50 AM

Always a five star experience

Overall experience was great.

Margaret A.

5 stars

12/23/2013 07:30 AM

I love my dentist

I am always comfortable that I always fall asleep in the chair, no matter what work I am getting done. her office dosen’t smell like a dentist office.and I can tell her my goals and she listens.

Jacqueline H.

5 stars

12/20/2013 06:36 AM

Happy with the dentist but longer wait time

Anusha R.

5 stars
11/16/2013 06:50 AM

Awesome dentist

Dr. Patel is great, she takes her time to explain the details of the work being done on your teeth as well as making you comfortable while you are there. She is ver gentle and makes the experience of being at the dentist very pleasant. AWESOME DENTIST, I highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone especially if you have fear of going to the dentist like I did before going to her practice.

Denny C.

5 stars

10/26/2013 03:26 PM

I’m very pleased with Dr. Patel, she is smart, thorough, and quite personable!

Great dentist, great practice!

Sheena J.

5 stars

09/10/2013 04:01 AM

Wonderful dentist

I have been going to Kavita Patel for many years. She is a warm, caring, dentist who always makes me feel comfortable.

Brenda D.

5 stars

09/02/2013 10:49 AM

Pays great attendion to details

Robert G.

5 stars

08/30/2013 07:15 AM

Great with Kids

Yes

Nicolette R.

5 stars

08/25/2013 06:46 PM

Love my dentist!

As always, Dr. Patel and the rest of her team provided amazing service. She goes the extra mile to make sure her patients’ have the best possible experience. She takes the time to address my concerns, and is very skilled and knowledgeable!

Aishwarya N.

5 stars

08/16/2013 05:06 AM

very happy with service

6mos visit – cleaning – checkup.

Steven M.

5 stars

08/13/2013 05:11 PM

Love Dr Patel and her staff. The best practice.

Awesome is not enough. They are the best at what they do.

Yomi O.

5 stars

08/02/2013 06:04 AM

Excellent and caring dentist!

Dr. Patel and her staff are excellent dental professionals and Dr. Patel cares about your whole health and well being.

Lyndon S.

5 stars

07/28/2013 11:37 AM

Great dentist

No wait time. Very informative. Painless dentistry!

Martha D.

5 stars

07/04/2013 07:12 PM

Best dentist, very happy with her

I used to be so afraid of the dentist, but Dr. Patel is great I feel very comfortable with. Great dentist!!:-)

Denny C.

5 stars

06/17/2013 09:39 AM

Great Experience

Experience was great. Always find the people friendly and professional.

Margaret A.

5 stars

06/15/2013 03:12 PM

satisfied with service.

Good and prompt service.

Shital P.

5 stars

05/20/2013 10:29 AM

I love my dentist

I hate going to the dentist, but I am confortable there. I feel cared for and appreciated.

Cheryl A.

5 stars

04/27/2013 06:43 AM

very much satisfied

It was a very good experience with the dentist and very much satisfied with her approach with my treatment.

Pratiksha D.

5 stars

04/23/2013 04:40 AM

Excellent dentist and staff

Excellent doctor. Explains everything in details. Answers all questions. Doesn’t rush. Staff is great too.

Rajen P.

5 stars

12/31/2012 02:36 PM

very happy with Dr. Patel

Dr. Patel is a very good dentist, she takes the time to explain everything and makes you feel very relaxed. I feel very comfortable with this dentis and would definitely recommend her to other people.

Denny C.

5 stars

12/22/2012 09:38 AM

always professional….always warm

It’s not anyone’s fault but my own that I have a cavity that needs to be filled. Nor is it anyone’s fault that my cleaning is uncomfortable because I have plaque build-up.
Dr. Patel and staff are always warm and welcoming and I thank them.

Arlene B.

5 stars

12/14/2012 06:04 AM

Great Experience

Everyone at the office is professional and friendly.

Margaret A.

5 stars

12/07/2012 07:38 PM

I’m so happy with my dentist

Very nice dentist

Rohini P.

5 stars

12/04/2012 05:38 PM

good cleaning

It was a good trip to the dentist!

Sonal P.

5 stars

11/23/2012 01:35 PM

NO CAVITIES THIS TIME

Treated me nice as usual. I am always happy to show for check ups.

Jacqueline H.

5 stars

11/19/2012 03:17 PM

very happy with the dentist

i love how nice the staff is and how well the dentist explains evertthing so that i could understand. the dentist made e feel really comfortable.

Opidella S.

5 stars

11/12/2012 07:49 PM

Very Happy with their service.

Dr. Patel office and service is the best I ever had she and her staff care about my family’s teeth. They are not put to get money out of me or the insurance company.

Jamisen M.

5 stars

10/23/2012 03:17 PM

Fantastics Dentist!!

She is an excellent dentist. She is so courteous, friendly and gentle. She takes into consideration that every patient is different and explains things in such a way that anybody who is not in the dental field can understand. I feel confident she will give me the best treatment I can ask for.

Jalpa A.

5 stars

09/04/2012 07:07 AM

Very Happy that I chose Dr.Patel as my dentist.

Very professional and friendly chair side manner. Clearly explained the problem and how they plan to treat it and the pros and cons of the treatment etc.

Prithviram T.

5 stars

08/27/2012 04:19 AM

She is terrific!

I’m so pleased with having her as my dentist!

Martha D.

5 stars

08/08/2012 12:51 PM

Excellent Doctor and the treatment

The care is excellent. Takes time and perform procedures with care and explains very well. Staff is very good too.

Rajen P.

5 stars

08/01/2012 08:42 AM

Great dentist and staff!

I have been a patient for many years. When Dr. Patel took over the practice she brought to it expertise! She is a wonderful Dentist, explains everything and tries to help financially in any way she can. She is compassionate, considerate , understanding, and is really concerned about her patients. Thank you Dr. Patel and your staff!!!!

Grace R.

5 stars

07/17/2012 03:07 PM

So happy

Fine

Megha P.

5 stars

07/14/2012 10:20 AM

Best Dentist Known to Man!

In the past, I’ve had every horrid experience with dentists. Once I mustered up the courage to visit Dr. Patel my fears changed to enthusiasm. I’ve never had such an amazing and pleasant experience! I look forward to each and every one of my visits. Thank you guys!!!

Sydny J.

5 stars

06/30/2012 06:48 PM

So happy with this dentist

My experience with this dentist are always pleasurable. The office provides very good service.

Carol A.

5 stars

06/29/2012 05:18 AM

The dentist professional standards are impeccable

The dentist professional standards are impeccable, she explained in details the whole process many times as is need it, Her staff are very friendly, non or very little waiting time, I will highly recommend her to anyone.

Laura B.

5 stars

06/10/2012 05:35 PM

Great experience!

Recommend a visit to Dr. Patel.

Ricardo F.

5 stars

06/08/2012 07:33 PM

Dr. Patel is the best!

I am very happy I found you…. 🙂

Lenny C

5 stars

06/04/2012 05:02 AM

The doctor listens

Dr. Patel took extra care with my cleaining.

Margaret A.

5 stars

05/29/2012 06:40 AM

Great job.

I hate going but feel I am in good hands.

Cheryl A.

5 stars

05/24/2012 10:27 AM

Still great service

Had a cleaning. No cavaties, the cleaning was quick due to my teeth are healthy. Next is filling my spaces to beautify my smile.

Jacqueline H.

5 stars

05/04/2012 07:34 AM

Very happy with this dentist

I have been a patient for several years and I commend Dr.Patel and her staff for being professional and friendly. I highly recommend.

Gerald R.

5 stars

04/08/2012 04:43 AM

Yuck!

I love my dentist

Anthony S.

5 stars

04/06/2012 07:48 PM

Very good dentist

The dentist’s knows her stuff very well. Very friendly and yet thoroughly professional.

Shilpa W.

5 stars

04/04/2012 07:30 PM

PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTABLE

DR.PATEL EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN DETAIL UNTIL YOU ARE COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE. I WAS RECOMMENDED TO HER BY 1-800-DENTIST AND AM VERY HAPPY.

Diane H.

5 stars

04/03/2012 12:04 AM

Caring!!

For someone who is very nervous when it comes to the dentist this office is understanding and makes you feel relaxed.

Stephanie M.

5 stars
03/29/2012 07:19 AM

I would recommend this dentist to everyone

Really good service!!!

Sameep D.

5 stars

03/18/2012 10:44 AM

Wonderful dentist

She is definetly the Columbus of finding the correct issues inside the mouth.

Arnab C.

5 stars

03/10/2012 12:15 PM

A very professional experience

Dr.Patel and her staff are extremely personable and give you a confident feeling when entering that you are in capable hands at all times.

Marie M.

5 stars

03/05/2012 12:12 PM

Oustanding dental services!

Dr. Patel has been our dentist for the last few years. Both my wife and my self are happy with the services provided.

Admera F.

5 stars

02/01/2012 05:40 AM

So Happy with this Dentist

I was explained the treatment good, I was taken care very well

Raman S

5 stars

01/30/2012 06:03 PM

Very professional and efficient. We love it.

Great doctor!

Shreyoshi G.

5 stars

01/28/2012 05:32 AM

like dr kavita!!

very helpful, informative, and taking one step at the time, I like it and will recomend dr kavita to friends and relatives.

Lenny C.

5 stars

01/16/2012 07:00 AM

Excellent service

very detail oriented caring helpful dentist

Tammy M.

5 stars

01/09/2012 04:46 AM

recent visit

Everything was great.

Cheryl A.

5 stars

12/12/2011 08:07 PM

my visit

It was a good visit. 🙂

Sonal P.

5 stars

12/12/2011 05:45 PM

awesomeness!

Love this place! Friendly, thoughtful and thorough. A pleasure doing business here!

Miguel N.

5 stars

11/28/2011 05:39 AM

Dr. Patel and the office staff are very professional and pleasant. They make a point about knowing the patients.

Donald K.

5 stars

11/27/2011 04:24 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Eric A.

5 stars

11/18/2011 04:05 PM

Always great. I was comfortable as always. I was updated on past work and future work to complete my transformation.

Jayakrishnan M.

5 stars

11/14/2011 08:21 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Larry H.

5 stars

09/24/2011 11:13 AM

Very little wait time before receptionist acknowldges your appointment. Staff very knowledgeable in thier area of expertise.

Sandhya J.

5 stars

09/19/2011 06:32 PM

Aishwarya Nagarajan

Carissa K.

5 stars

09/18/2011 01:33 AM

Everybody is so friendly, make me feel comfortable, Dr. Patel makes me feel special, easy to talk, clarify every single question or doubts

Robert G H.

5 stars

09/11/2011 09:04 PM

Michael Karbowski/ office, staff, & service is excellent.

Roberta W.

5 stars

08/15/2011 04:22 AM

Friendly, professional, convenient.

Troy M E.

5 stars

08/14/2011 05:00 AM

They have helped me overcome my fear of dentists!

Marion L T.

5 stars

08/12/2011 08:54 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Rosetta B.

5 stars

08/10/2011 09:57 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Charya A D.

5 stars

08/07/2011 06:56 PM

There is no wait time. if you have to wait they tell you right away. they make you feel comfortable, and are always friendly. and Dr. Patel always keep you updated on what she is doing.

Jose M.

5 stars

08/06/2011 09:09 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Vinod R P.

5 stars

08/05/2011 05:41 AM

Friendly and professional.

Vijaykumar I P.

5 stars

Vijay W.

5 stars

07/25/2011 06:49 AM

Dr. Patel, as well as the entire staff, are awesome!

Adela S.

5 stars

07/24/2011 11:42 AM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Lorna K.

5 stars

07/23/2011 09:03 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Lynn R S.

5 stars

07/19/2011 05:26 AM

Peggy Aprile Staff is very professional and friendly. Make you feel at ease. Good group of people.

Justo R.

5 stars

07/11/2011 07:46 AM

Peggy Aprile

Lynn A M.

5 stars

07/05/2011 06:15 PM

emily is always pleasant and very competent doctor patel takes time for patients who are not the most courageous

Patricia M.

5 stars

06/29/2011 07:38 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Joseph H.

5 stars

06/27/2011 06:47 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Nazario R.

5 stars

06/25/2011 02:32 PM

There is no “absolutely awesome, gentile, I love all of you hard workers” button, so I’m leaving this comment. Thank you for all your help and EVERYONE should be treated by your practice. THANK YOU SO MUCH! You are PRISTINE! Beyond caring and polite!

Neurys H

5 stars

06/22/2011 07:30 AM

Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and at home; Doc let’s you know exactly what she is doing/about to do before she does it… Feel very relaxed and at home when there… Sleepy time whenever I’minute in that chair!

Sabrina V.

5 stars

06/16/2011 06:40 PM

Ricardo Fisco

Melissa L M.

5 stars

06/14/2011 03:45 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Thomas B Z.

5 stars

06/14/2011 03:43 PM

Dr.Patel and staff are friendly and they make you feel at home. I feel comfortable and relax when Dr. Patel is working on my teeth.

Renu S.

5 stars

06/09/2011 07:48 PM

Miguel Negron: so many things to like about this office! The people, how comfortable they make you feel, how personable Dr. Patel is… Staff is awesome, service is awesome! Love love love this place:)

Ritaben M.

5 stars

06/08/2011 07:14 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Chaminda J K.

5 stars

06/06/2011 06:48 AM

Extremely professional with regard to doctor and staff. Dr. is very knowledgeable and @ top of profession in my opinion. Answers completely all questions & concerns.Very happy with dental needs she provides.

Mohammed E.

5 stars

06/05/2011 09:43 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

William J S.

5 stars

05/31/2011 07:17 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Thirugnanasa P.

5 stars

05/27/2011 06:39 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Jay M.

5 stars

05/24/2011 05:59 AM

Peggy Aprile

Thomas C C.

5 stars

05/23/2011 07:05 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Yanitza D.

5 stars

05/15/2011 07:47 PM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Chandrakant M.

5 stars

05/03/2011 06:38 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Sonal V S.

5 stars

05/02/2011 06:23 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Sumith P D.

5 stars

04/28/2011 12:03 PM

The staff are always very friendly. Appointment times are kept.

Anthony C.

5 stars

04/23/2011 05:49 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Tanya V.

5 stars

04/22/2011 04:01 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Shibu K M.

5 stars

04/20/2011 01:45 PM

The office and staff are very nice. I ‘m very comfortable with both. I will will continue to tell co-workers and friends about my enjoyable experience at your office.

Sudha C.

5 stars

04/05/2011 01:05 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Lisa H.

5 stars

04/04/2011 06:12 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Dattatraya S K.

5 stars

04/03/2011 03:56 PM

my tooth broke and at last minute Dr.Patel attended me and sent me to a dental surgeon. She made sure that the surgeon waited for me to get to his office to get the tooth pulled. Dr.Patel wasted no time in taking excellent care of me and making sure I was well taken care of. I would highly recommend her. She is awesome and her staff as well.

Otto M.

5 stars

04/01/2011 06:44 AM

Staff is wonderful

Clifford Robert K.

5 stars

03/28/2011 08:31 PM

What I like the most is I feel welcome all the time. The staff is very friendly. I am always nervous going to the dentist. Dr. Patel and her staff always know how to calm me. Dr. Patel always explain what she is doing or about to do. Dr. Patel is gentle while working in your mouth. I stopped going to the dentist because it was always so painful and I felt uncomfortable. This has changed. Now I look forward to my visit to Dr. Patel and staff.

Nimesh R P.

5 stars

03/28/2011 06:51 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Ghanshyam P.

5 stars

03/28/2011 06:36 PM

The staff is incredibly helpful and kind.

Anila C M.

5 stars

03/27/2011 07:13 PM

friendley enviorment in the office

Vaibhav V.

5 stars

03/23/2011 06:54 PM

Everyone in the office is kind and they show special interest in you as a person not just a patient.

Sushila R P.

5 stars

03/20/2011 01:53 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Ernesto R.

5 stars

03/16/2011 04:11 AM

Friendly staff. Clean environment. What I liked the most is no waiting time.

Marigrace I.

5 stars

03/14/2011 06:08 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Daniel C.

5 stars03/13/2011 12:04 PM

friendly staff and thorough examinations

Jagruti P P.

5 stars

03/10/2011 07:12 PM

friendly and warm, wish they were all my neighbors, yet professional

Sorange N.

5 stars

02/28/2011 07:04 PM

I enjoy how friendly and professional your staff is every time I visit. You always have a well organized schedule and I never wait moe than 2 minutes. Dr. Patel and her staff have brought back my confidence in finding a dentist you can trust. I can’t believe I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Ishvarprasad N P.

5 stars

02/26/2011 10:50 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Shruti V.

5 stars02/25/2011 08:06 AM

friendly and attentive

Frances C.

5 stars

02/25/2011 06:23 AM

Staff and Dr. all very nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them.

Nathaniel A.

5 stars02/20/2011 05:32 PM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Rosario Sofia M.

5 stars
02/18/2011 07:30 AM

Lakshmi Nagarjan

Stephanie M.

5 stars
02/16/2011 02:58 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Shaunak B.

5 stars02/13/2011 08:53 AM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Isis N.

5 stars

02/06/2011 09:32 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Sooraj S.

5 stars

02/05/2011 11:41 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Amelia A S.

5 stars

02/04/2011 07:27 AM

The staff is always friendly and courteous

Rajiev D.

5 stars

01/30/2011 12:16 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

David A M.

5 stars

01/29/2011 08:30 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

David G.

5 stars

01/26/2011 01:55 PM

Courteous, excellent clarification of all queries/concerns. Arnab Chatterjee

Meha R P.

5 stars

01/26/2011 05:46 AM

The staff is very nice and very friendly.

Xavier S.

5 stars01/18/2011 05:19 PM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Tejal H P.

5 stars

01/15/2011 06:34 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Trever L.

5 stars

01/12/2011 02:17 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Sanjay M M.

5 stars

01/02/2011 06:13 AM

Professional,kind and friendly

Taquaysha T.

5 stars

01/01/2011 04:56 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Hina K.

5 stars

01/01/2011 09:57 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Iqbal M.

5 stars

12/26/2010 07:37 AM

Geeta K Manek

Melissa S.

5 stars

12/25/2010 03:39 AM

Each and every member of the staff is very friendly. This makes a usually uncomfortable situation more pleasant. They treat you as an individual, not just a number. It is great that they take the time to talk to you, explain things, and are extrememly patient and understanding.

Eric V.

5 stars

12/24/2010 07:27 AM

Geeta K Manek

Emily N.

5 stars

12/16/2010 08:09 AM

I like the timely manner in which I’m seen when I get there for an appointment. I find the staff to be very friendly and helpful.

Delois H.

5 stars

12/10/2010 12:56 PM

very good. I felt comfortable, and relaxed.

Miguel S.

5 stars11/27/2010 08:56 PM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Cyron T.

5 stars

11/14/2010 05:04 AM

Friendly staff and timely appointments. I had no wait time for all of my appointments.

Chris V.

5 stars

11/11/2010 03:48 PM

Very professional and friendly.

Ali A.

5 stars
11/02/2010 03:53 PM

Aishwarya Nagarajan

Kimberly N.

5 stars

10/23/2010 06:45 PM

Aishwarya

Syeda Anjum R.

5 stars10/15/2010 09:42 AM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Judy P.

5 stars
10/11/2010 04:30 PM

everyone is extremely nice yet professional, and I am impressed with the quality of service by the entire staff, especially Dr. Patel

Joanne Z.

5 stars

10/11/2010 08:57 AM

Whenever there is a problem, I am always able to get into the office and have things checked out.

Jason B.

5 stars

10/07/2010 01:54 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Gururaj K.

5 stars

10/02/2010 08:27 AM

the office is decorated nicely… it is calming for patients who are scared for nervious… I have been a patient for 38 years and it is nice to see all the updates… I can’t tell my friends and co-workers enought when I come for check up about all the new inovations Dr. Patel has brought into the office!

Niraj S.

5 stars

09/25/2010 07:13 AM

I describe Kavita as having the magic touch! I don’t think I’ve ever been to a dentist that is so pain-free! Her staff schedules appointments with minimal-to-no waiting time which seems to be rare in this day and age.

Hemant P.

5 stars

09/13/2010 05:01 PM

Friendliness; not pressured.

Katrina L S.

5 stars

09/13/2010 06:18 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Daniel E L.

5 stars

09/12/2010 11:17 AM

always good

Bhakti B.

5 stars

09/01/2010 03:36 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Somarambhai P.

5 stars

08/27/2010 06:48 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Ramon P.

5 stars08/23/2010 07:52 PM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Barbara L.

5 stars
08/21/2010 11:06 AM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Myrtle T.

5 stars

08/21/2010 05:02 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Manish G.

5 stars 08/21/2010 04:18 AM

I think you guys are great

Nancy Ramirez

5 stars

08/13/2010 05:36 AM

I’m so thrilled with the professionalism of the office staff, assistants and Dr. Patel so far! I referred my husband, Hector, and he is happy as well.

Laurette D.

5 stars08/10/2010 06:17 PM

I give it a 4 Stars out of 5 Stars

Teresinha V.

5 stars
08/10/2010 06:36 AM

Jen

Monica B

5 stars

07/30/2010 04:02 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Malgorzata W.

5 stars

07/28/2010 05:28 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Jacinta J.

5 stars

07/27/2010 04:25 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Jacob O.

5 stars

07/24/2010 03:49 AM

Such a friendly staff who always makes you feel comfortable.

Babu P.

5 stars

07/19/2010 08:52 PM

It’s always a pleasure coming to the dentist! You are all wonderful! My family and I appreciate all of you.

Kimberly, Edwin, Julianna & Zachary Nuinez

5 stars

07/19/2010 05:16 PM

Your office and staff are very warm friendly. It’s nice going to the dentist office and receive friendly and personal care. Your office is one of the best that I have attended.

Matthew H.

5 stars

07/13/2010 05:32 PM

Compassion and understanding is always demonstrated whenever I call or visit

Christopher T.

5 stars

06/20/2010 01:29 PM

Emily is extremely pleasant and a good person to have as the first individual that the patient interacts with – The office is clean and the staff is overall pleasant

Madhathodi K.

5 stars

06/14/2010 09:41 AM

Ora M.

5 stars

06/14/2010 08:55 AM

Charles Dudash Dr. Patel is very caring and gentle. Nicest dentist I have ever gone to.

Annie P.

5 stars

06/13/2010 07:45 PM

Your entire staff is very courtious and professional. I feel very confident under your care. That’s why I can fall asleep during the procedures. Thank You,

James M.

5 stars

06/11/2010 01:33 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Rosa D.

5 stars

06/08/2010 08:07 AM

Staff is always very friendly and very professional. I trust the office staff and especially Dr. Patel; she is the best.

Michelle K.

5 stars

05/25/2010 03:28 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Joseph M.

5 stars

05/21/2010 05:22 AM

Dr. Patel is very professional; the staff is friendly and courteous. I am always confident with their work.

Jayshree S.

5 stars

05/10/2010 12:43 PM

Appointments are always on schedule and the staff is very thorough.

Smita P.

5 stars

05/10/2010 10:05 AM

I thought staff was excellent and very friendly. It makes it so much easier and comfortable to come to the dental offecie.

Rupal B.

5 stars

05/05/2010 04:26 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Raghu K.

5 stars

04/28/2010 06:46 AM

Everyone is very friendly and personable.

Teresa M.

5 stars

04/28/2010 02:18 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Ruth P.

5 stars

04/27/2010 10:55 AM

Friendly, professional

Sonya M.

5 stars

04/16/2010 04:49 AM

I am always greeted with a smile and a friendly “hello”; I never feel like I’m a number or “just another patient”. The waiting times are never more than 5 Stars mins. and Dr. Patel and her staff make you feel comfortable and at ease when being treated. I love the fact that Dr. Patel is always updating her education and skills. Thanks for great service.

Victor S.

5 stars

03/31/2010 01:11 PM

Kaushik D.

5 stars

03/30/2010 04:32 PM

THE STAFF IS THE BEST ALWAYS NICE (TREVER)

Diane D.

5 stars

03/30/2010 10:04 AM

The gentleness of Dr. Kavita and the genuine care of her staff.

Peter C.

5 stars

03/26/2010 06:02 AM

u guys in the office are always so pleasant and helpful..my kids and I just love coming in

William B (Sr.) L.

5 stars

03/23/2010 05:33 PM

Jignesh

Timothy O.

5 stars

03/20/2010 09:28 AM

Dr. Patel is a great dentist and her staff is welcoming. I really like the office environment. I’d recommend her to all of my friends and family members.

Jamhoria K.

5 stars

03/16/2010 05:24 AM

Exceptional staff & dentist. Everyone made me feel at ease and confident. I would highly recommend this dentist. I was so impressed that she called me later in the day to ask if I had any pain.

Donald K.

5 stars

03/08/2010 07:08 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Eric A.

5 stars 03/07/2010 05:08 AM

Emily is very friendly acknowledges you when you arrive. Dr Patel is very good at what she does.

Manoj T.

5 stars

by Clifford W.

03/01/2010 04:43 AM

the staff is comforting and you feel so good in their hands. their is always and atmosphere of calm and joy and you know that your mouth is in good “hands” jean asouline

5 stars

02/24/2010 12:03 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Jayakrishnan M.

5 stars

02/24/2010 05:06 AM

Kind, patient and always accommodating Keller Family

Margaret A.

5 stars

02/23/2010 04:12 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Denise A.

5 stars

02/19/2010 10:03 AM

Diane F.

5 stars

02/17/2010 01:07 PM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Margarita J.

5 stars

02/17/2010 06:30 AM

Jonathon U.

5 stars

02/16/2010 05:27 PM

last appointment was on saturday 2-13, spent 4 Stars hours with some of the nicest people, yes at the dentist office. worked hard to make sure i was comfortable through the whole procedure. i have no fear when i

Ellen U.

5 stars

02/14/2010 03:23 AM

Not only is the Doctor concerned about your comfort, but the staff is right on the money when it comes to your needs. I find Dr. Patel to be a gentle, kind and concerned person. I do not have any fears when I come to the office, why, because she does exactly what she is going to do and makes sure you are comfortable at all times. I look forward to her smile and concern.

Carolyn G.

5 stars

02/12/2010 05:03 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5 Stars

Genevieve U.

5 stars

02/08/2010 07:55 PM

EVERY ONE IS ALWAYS SMILING

Patricia J.

5 stars

02/02/2010 02:18 PM

The warmth and genuine care was very evident from the first phone call made.

Jennifer M.

5 stars

02/02/2010 04:20 AM

the staff, all remember your name, smile and make you feel as if you are their best friend. they are truly concerned for your comfort and before you know it your are smiling and laughing, and this is at a dentist office!!! I have recommended your office to friends and relatives and will continue to do so. I love going to my dentis appointments.

Marie M

5 stars

02/01/2010 08:26 AM

The whole staff is very friendly and proffesional.

Robert Sr. S.

5 stars

02/01/2010 06:37 AM

The warmth and genuineness of everyone.

Doris S.

5 stars

01/31/2010 05:31 AM

I give it a 5 Stars out of 5

Larry H.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kavita Patel and her staff. On a scale of 1-10, everything is a 10+ across the board! Dr. Patel and her staff are warm and friendly, but always professional.

- Deborah